Upcoming Events

21 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Lighthouse Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Jan 28 20206:45pmRegular Rehearsal
Sat, Feb 1 20209:00amDistrict Leadership Academy
Tue, Feb 4 20206:45pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 11 20206:45pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Feb 13 2020
to Sat, Feb 15 2020
9:00amSinging Valentines
Tue, Feb 18 20206:30pmBIRTHDAY PERFORMANCE Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 25 20206:45pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 3 20206:45pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 10 20206:45pmRegular Rehearsal
Fri, Mar 13 2020
to Sun, Mar 15 2020
 NSC District Convention
Tue, Mar 17 20206:30pmBIRTHDAY PERFORMANCE Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 24 20206:45pmRegular Rehearsal
Wed, Mar 25 202012:00pmHarmony for Lunch Bunch
Tue, Mar 31 20206:00pmFifth Tuesday Social Event
Tue, Mar 31 20206:45pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 7 20206:45pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 14 20206:45pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 21 20206:30pmBIRTHDAY PERFORMANCE Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 28 20206:45pmRegular Rehearsal
Tue, May 19 20206:30pmBIRTHDAY PERFORMANCE Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 23 20206:30pmBIRTHDAY PERFORMANCE Rehearsal